Image of "Crowned In Frost" GOLD Vinyl (Limited)

"Crowned In Frost" GOLD Vinyl (Limited)


- NOTE: the orders made from August 9th to August 23rd will be shipped starting from August 24th -

GOLD Vinyl version of our 2nd album "Crowned in Frost"
- Limited
- Signed by the whole band
- Available July 24


Side A
1. Arctic Gales
2. Neverending
3. In The Dark
4. Battles In The Night
5. Winterfall

Side B
6. Unspoken
7. Lost In Time
8. The Wolf And The Maiden
9. Forever
10. Enthroned
11. Crowned In Frost

Your bag is empty
Start shopping