Image of "The Fallen King" GOLD VINYL (Limited)

"The Fallen King" GOLD VINYL (Limited)


- NOTE: the orders made from August 9th to August 23rd will be shipped starting from August 24th -

GOLD Vinyl version of our debut album "The Fallen King"
- Limited
- Signed by the whole band

Side A
1. Fail No More
2. To Infinity
3. Kings
4. I Am The Tyrant
5. The Shieldmaiden

Side B
6. Chasing Lights
7. Queen Of Blades
8. Across The Sea
9. Everwinter
10. Netherstorm

Your bag is empty
Start shopping