Image of "Winterbane" Vinyl (PRE-ORDER)

"Winterbane" Vinyl (PRE-ORDER)


Regular Vinyl version of our 3rd album "Winterbane"
Signed by the whole band
(NOTE: the pic is just a render. The final product looks may differ)

- NOTE: PRE-SALE item: this item will be shipped as soon as it becomes available, before April 23 (release date). If ordered together with another Pre-Sale item, everything will be shipped as soon as ALL items are available.


Side A
01. Embrace the Night
02. Towards the Sun
03. Far Beyond
04. The Lone Stranger
05. Crown Eternal

Side B
06. The Water Dancer
07. Angels in Disguise (feat. Federica Lanna)
08. Night Crawler (Judas Priest cover)
09. Tales of the Forest
10. Blood on the Snow

Your bag is empty
Start shopping