Image of NOCTURNA "Daughters Of The Night" CD Digipack

NOCTURNA "Daughters Of The Night" CD Digipack


*We are currently on tour, so this item will be ship starting from april 17.
Thanks for you understanding!

"Daughters Of The Night", the debut album of Goth Symphonic band Nocturna - SIGNED by the whole band
Featuring Federico both on songwriting and on the album cover artwork.

1. Spectral Ruins
2. New Evil
3. Daughters of the Night
4. The Sorrow Path
5. Sea of Fire
6. Blood of Heaven
7. In this Tragedy
8. Darkest Days
9. Nocturnal Whispers
10. The Trickster

Grace Darkling - Lead vocals
Rehn Stillnight - Lead vocals
Antares - Bass
Hedon - Guitar
Deimos - Drums

"Daughters Of The Night" is focused on the duality of founder and frontwomen Grace Darkling e Rehn Stillnight, both pictured in the beautiful artwork. Their powerful voices and charismatic personalities stand out on the whole record, each one with a very distinct tone.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Andrea Fusini at Fusix Studio, "Daughters of the Night" mixes Gothic Symphonic and Power metal elements, alternating between fast & heavy neckbreaking episodes and intense, piano-oriented ballads.
The concept of duality is particularly noticeable in the lyrics too – portraying some romantic, decadent and Miltonian landscapes.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping