Image of "The Fallen King" CD DIGIPACK

"The Fallen King" CD DIGIPACK


- NOTE: the orders made from August 9th to August 23rd will be shipped starting from August 24th -

*Please specify in the comment if you want the album signed

The debut album of the female fronted Power Metal band
Digipack + 12-page booklet

1. Fail No More
2. To Infinity
3. Kings
4. I Am The Tyrant
5. The Shieldmaiden
6. Chasing Lights
7. Queen Of Blades
8. Across The Sea
9. Everwinter
10. Netherstorm

Your bag is empty
Start shopping