Image of "Crowned In Frost" CD DIGIPACK

"Crowned In Frost" CD DIGIPACK


- NOTE: the orders made from August 9th to August 23rd will be shipped starting from August 24th -

*Please specify in the comment if you want the album signed

The second album of the female fronted Power Metal band!
Digipack + 12-page booklet


1. Arctic Gales
2. Neverending
3. In The Dark
4. Battles In The Night
5. Winterfall
6. Unspoken
7. Lost In Time
8. The Wolf And The Maiden
9. Forever
10. Enthroned
11. Crowned In Frost

Your bag is empty
Start shopping